Contact Us

Visit our warehouse!! We are conveniently located in Queens, at the border of Long Island City & Astoria, at 36-27 Vernon Blvd., Long Island City, NY 11106.

If you cannot find what you're looking for on our site, catalog or warehouse, don't get discouraged! Contact us so we can help you find the right products for your needs. 

 

Customer Service Toll Free Number:  866-361-2480 

Telephone: 718-361-2480  Fax: 718-786-9591

 

For catalog requests, general and product inquiries, you may conveniently send us a message through our site at the bottom of this page!! We look forward to hearing from you. 

 

Sales & Purchasing :

Sal Trentacosti - sal@mutualhardware.com

John Gibbons - john@mutualhardware.com

Rob Grier - rob@mutualhardware.com

Craig Piotrowski - craig@mutualhardware.com

Jonathan Rizzi "Rizzi" - rizzi@mutualhardware.com

Juanita Mencia - juanita@mutualhardware.com

 

Installations & Rentals :

Craig Piotrowski - craig@mutualhardware.com

ETCPETCP CERTIFIED Rigger- Theatre #982

ETCPETCP CERTIFIED Rigger- Arena #121

 

Accounting Dept

Accounting/Administrative Manager (For billing questions, refunds, new accounts, website issues, insurance inquiries and documents) - Juanita Mencia - juanita@mutualhardware.com

Accounts Receivable Customer Service (Customer Payments & Invoice Requests) - Julissa Diaz - accounting@mutualhardware.com

Accounts Payable (Vendor Invoices & Statements) - Juanita Mencia - invoices@mutualhardware.com

Accounts Payable Clerk (Vendor Payments & Statements) - Maria Considine  maria@mutualhardwardware.com